Teaser

Get connected! Our Social Media Pages and Sites at a Glance

Click here to subscribe to our RSS Feed!

News

News | Sunday, 20 April 2014

Easter Greetings from maskworld.com

We hope your Easter is relaxing and full of color and cheer. more

News | Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Spring 2014 Fashion Trend: Stockings & Pantyhose

Lush & leggy meets springy & summery: the hottest trends in stockings and pantyhose are all right here. more

News | Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties – Anything Goes!

Before those wedding bells ring, the groom- and bride-to-be should go wild one last time. Do it up right with costumes and a theme. more

News | Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Themed Weddings, I Do!

Here we present creative ideas for an unforgettable themed wedding. Go for it… more

News | Friday, 28 March 2014

Wild Thing Make-up Tutorial

Learn how to transform yourself into a feisty Wild Thing step-by-step. more

News | Friday, 14 March 2014

Celebrate Life, It’s Purim!

Everything you need to know about this joyous costume event + colorful Purim costumes. more

News | Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Green as Can Be – St. Patrick’s Day, March 17th

Here you’ll find green costume ideas with an Irish zest for life. more

News | Monday, 3 March 2014

Pop Art Make-up Tutorial

Our professional make-up how-to turns you step-by-step into a living work of art. more

News | Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Wildlife Crossing! Animal Costumes

Hiss, squawk, whinny and roar! Animal costumes have never been so varied and exciting. more

News | Wednesday, 19 February 2014

NEW Payment Options: Invoice & PayPal

We’ve added a couple new payment options to the mix to make shopping at maskworld even quicker and easier. more

News | Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Mardis Gras + Carnival Worldwide

Mardis Gras basics join forces with the biggest Carnival party dates around the world. From New Orleans & Rio to Cologne & Venice, fever pitch is fast approaching! more

News | Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Grumpy Cat Make-up How-to

The Official Grumpy Cat is now a sourpussed make-up tip. Be the meme! more

News | Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Funny Costumes for Carnival

OMG, Carnival is not that serious. Slip into something good-humored and LOL your way through it! more

News | Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Carnival Gets Sexy

Cowboys & Indians, animals and superheroes have never looked so sizzling – these Carnival costumes are on fire! more

News | Tuesday, 7 January 2014

More Fun than Virtual Reality

Psst! Hey, gamers. You’re going to love these official games costumes for Carnival, theme parties & beyond. more

News | Tuesday, 31 December 2013

All The Best in 2014!

maskworld just wanted to take a hot sec to say: have the most amazing 2014 ever! more

News | Monday, 23 December 2013

New Year’s Theme Party: Family Business

Make it a mafia-tastic New Year’s with gangster mammas, wiseguys, the Godfather and plenty of betrayal. more

News | Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Couples Costumes for New Year’s

Celebrate New Year’s with your loved ones in our costumes for couples, groups and families. more

News | Friday, 6 December 2013

Christmas Costumes & Creative Gift Ideas

The Christmas spirit is in the air! Check out our Christmas costumes, professional make-up tips and splendid gift ideas. more

News | Tuesday, 3 December 2013

New Year’s Party Animals on the Loose!

Start 2014 like an animal. ROOOAAARRRRRR. It’s a theme party! more

rendered on 148.251.30.231