Original licensed The Hobbit costumes and collectibles

Our Store

Click here to subscribe to our RSS Feed!

News

News | Monday, 27 October 2014

Haunting Halloween Decor: Ideas for a Ghoulish Party Atmosphere

We have top quality Halloween decorations to make your Halloween party a sensation! more

News | Monday, 20 October 2014

Halloween Masks: Spooktacular Savings

Looking for Halloween masks at great prices? Here you can look positively murderous for little money. more

News | Monday, 13 October 2014

10 Tips for Your Halloween Party

We have 10 tips to make your Halloween party perfect. Get inspired and make Halloween 2014 unforgettable! more

News | Friday, 3 October 2014

Watch It, They Bite! Our Best Vampire Costumes

Looking for a vampire costume? We have bloodsucking outfits for Halloween that are TO DIE FOR… more

News | Monday, 29 September 2014

The Best Zombie Costumes for Halloween

Party like a zombie. How to rock Halloween with terrific zombie costumes and more. more

News | Monday, 22 September 2014

Halloween Theme Party: Horror Movie Homecoming

Need an idea for your Halloween party? Or just the right costume? We can help! more

News | Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Halloween Kids Party: A Knockout Halloween for Kids!

Little horror lovers, big and spooky Halloween kids party: Check out our tips & ideas for a Halloween party for kids. more

News | Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Hot Halloween Costumes for Women

Ladies’ choice! Halloween 2014 is coming up – time for some brand new, eclectic costume ideas. more

News | Friday, 5 September 2014

Oktoberfest Theme Party – Bavarian Trash Realness

Up for dirndls, beer and pretzels but no time to travel to Munich? No problem! Throw an Oktoberfest theme party and bring Munich home! more

News | Friday, 22 August 2014

Traditional Oktoberfest Outfits for Women and Men: Dirndls & Lederhosen at Low Prices!

You’ll find the perfect traditional Oktoberfest outfits right here. more

News | Tuesday, 5 August 2014

LARP Characters 101: The Dwarf

How do you play a dwarf for LARP? Here we give you professional tips on dwarf behavior and gear. more

News | Tuesday, 5 August 2014

OppoSuits: Daring Apparel for Dashing Guys

This just in: discover the super stylin’ suits from OppoSuits and make a fashion statment. more

News | Thursday, 24 July 2014

Spotlight on Corsets

Discover our huge selection of corsets – they’re sexy, elegant and respectable! more

News | Monday, 14 July 2014

Sale Weeks – Deep Discounts. Every Week.

Hold on tight! We’re launching the savings skyrocket and bringing you deep deep discounts. more

News | Wednesday, 9 July 2014

ConQuest 2014

The world’s biggest LARP spectacle is coming. Spend five fantastic days with 8,000 like-minded revelers at ConQuest 2014! more

News | Thursday, 12 June 2014

LGBT Pride Dates & Costume Ideas

Gay, lesbian, queer, transgender: it’s all love. Important dates for this year’s LGBT Pride & what to wear all right here. more

News | Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Summer Carnival: Europe’s Got Samba Fever

It’s a summer of carnivals in Rotterdam, London and Coburg. Get ready for a juicy blend of color, heat and beats! more

News | Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Power Outage at Our Berlin Offices

Power outage in Berlin brings our hotline down and causes slight delays in order processing. more

News | Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Summer Music Festivals: Dates & Festival Outfits

Roskilde, Glastonbury & the Island of Freedom: we’ve put together the most important dates and fashionable festival outfits right here. more

News | Tuesday, 13 May 2014

2014 World Cup Fan Gear

In just under a month the 2014 World Cup kicks off! There’s still plenty of time to deck yourself out in fan gear. more

rendered on 144.76.15.100