Sale Weeks - Up To 80% Off!

Our Store

Oktoberfest 2014

Click here to subscribe to our RSS Feed!

News

News | Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Halloween Kids Party: A Knockout Halloween for Kids!

Little horror lovers, big and spooky Halloween kids party: Check out our tips & ideas for a Halloween party for kids. more

News | Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Hot Halloween Costumes for Women

Ladies’ choice! Halloween 2014 is coming up – time for some brand new, eclectic costume ideas. more

News | Friday, 5 September 2014

Oktoberfest Theme Party – Bavarian Trash Realness

Up for dirndls, beer and pretzels but no time to travel to Munich? No problem! Throw an Oktoberfest theme party and bring Munich home! more

News | Friday, 22 August 2014

Traditional Oktoberfest Outfits for Women and Men: Dirndls & Lederhosen at Low Prices!

You’ll find the perfect traditional Oktoberfest outfits right here. more

News | Tuesday, 5 August 2014

LARP Characters 101: The Dwarf

How do you play a dwarf for LARP? Here we give you professional tips on dwarf behavior and gear. more

News | Tuesday, 5 August 2014

OppoSuits: Daring Apparel for Dashing Guys

This just in: discover the super stylin’ suits from OppoSuits and make a fashion statment. more

News | Thursday, 24 July 2014

Spotlight on Corsets

Discover our huge selection of corsets – they’re sexy, elegant and respectable! more

News | Monday, 14 July 2014

Sale Weeks – Deep Discounts. Every Week.

Hold on tight! We’re launching the savings skyrocket and bringing you deep deep discounts. more

News | Wednesday, 9 July 2014

ConQuest 2014

The world’s biggest LARP spectacle is coming. Spend five fantastic days with 8,000 like-minded revelers at ConQuest 2014! more

News | Thursday, 12 June 2014

LGBT Pride Dates & Costume Ideas

Gay, lesbian, queer, transgender: it’s all love. Important dates for this year’s LGBT Pride & what to wear all right here. more

News | Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Summer Carnival: Europe’s Got Samba Fever

It’s a summer of carnivals in Rotterdam, London and Coburg. Get ready for a juicy blend of color, heat and beats! more

News | Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Power Outage at Our Berlin Offices

Power outage in Berlin brings our hotline down and causes slight delays in order processing. more

News | Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Summer Music Festivals: Dates & Festival Outfits

Roskilde, Glastonbury & the Island of Freedom: we’ve put together the most important dates and fashionable festival outfits right here. more

News | Tuesday, 13 May 2014

2014 World Cup Fan Gear

In just under a month the 2014 World Cup kicks off! There’s still plenty of time to deck yourself out in fan gear. more

News | Sunday, 20 April 2014

Easter Greetings from maskworld.com

We hope your Easter is relaxing and full of color and cheer. more

News | Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Spring 2014 Fashion Trend: Stockings & Pantyhose

Lush & leggy meets springy & summery: the hottest trends in stockings and pantyhose are all right here. more

News | Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties – Anything Goes!

Before those wedding bells ring, the groom- and bride-to-be should go wild one last time. Do it up right with costumes and a theme. more

News | Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Themed Weddings, I Do!

Here we present creative ideas for an unforgettable themed wedding. Go for it… more

News | Friday, 28 March 2014

Wild Thing Make-up Tutorial

Learn how to transform yourself into a feisty Wild Thing step-by-step. more

News | Friday, 14 March 2014

Celebrate Life, It’s Purim!

Everything you need to know about this joyous costume event + colorful Purim costumes. more

rendered on 78.46.22.133